• About Us

  • Wilson Electrical was formed in 2000 by Doug Wilson. Andrew Boyd joined Wilson Electrical in 2002 and became a co-owner in 2008 at which time the company was rebranded as Boyd Wilson Electrical Ltd.

    Five years later Andrew became sole owner.

    Today, Boyd Wilson Electrical employs upwards of 20 staff, including Quotation, Project and Operation Managers, Industrial Electricians and an Administration team.

  • Members of Our Team

  • Electricians

    • Andrew Boyd (Managing Director) - andrew@boydwilsonelectrical.co.nz
    • Louis Agenbag (Site Manager) - louis@boydwilsonelectrical.co.nz 
  • Electricians

    • Jonny Cleland
    • Freddie Gouws
    • Innocent Nzuma
    • Riaan Reynierse
    • Louis Havenga
    • Divan Beukes
    • Eugene Burger
  • Electricians

    • Nick d'Auvergne
    • Edwin Gouws - Team Leader
    • Maikara Deer
    • Rudolph Gurovich
    • Perie McIntyre
    • Jock Lillicrapp - Apprentice
    • Sarah Marshall - Apprentice
  • Engineers

    • Lee Farrell (Automation Engineer) - lee@boydwilsonelectrical.co.nz
    • James Barriball (Automation Engineer) - james@boydwilsonelectrical.co.nz
    • Dries Nel (Automation Engineer) - dries@boydwilsonelectrical.co.nz
    • Harry Harrison (Systems Engineer) - harry@boydwilsonelectrical.co.nz
  • Administration

    • Carey James (Business Services Manager) - carey@boydwilsonelectrical.co.nz
    • Vicki Ginders (Office Manager) - vicki@boydwilsonelectrical.co.nz
    • Melissa Jones (Senior Administrator) - office@boydwilsonelectrical.co.nz
    • Nastassja Le Roux (Health & Safety Administrator) - admin2@boydwilsonelectrical.co.nz
    • Sue Hammond (Payroll Administrator) - admin@boydwilsonelectrical.co.nz
  • Certificates & Credentials